• AGBU interns get hands-on work experience which ensures that they stand out in the job market.
  • The AGBU Internship Program provides a strong basis for young careers with access to a global network of friends and mentors.
  • Surrounded by like-minded Armenian college students from around the world, fellow interns become lifelong friends.
  • Whether in New York or Yerevan, AGBU interns explore the beauty and experience the energy of their dynamic cities.
  • Our internship programs will teach you about the world and help you discover what it means to be a modern Armenian today.
  • s1THWork Experience
  • s2THNetworking
  • s3THFriendship
  • s4THLife & Culture
  • s5THDevelopment
important dates
    • Buenos Aires:July 3- July 29 (4 weeks)
      BASIP 2017 Application Deadline:
      April 30, 2017
      Arrival date: Monday, July 3
      First day of work: Monday, July 3
      Last day of work:  Friday, July 28
      Departure day: Saturday, July 29
    • London: June 25 – August 5 (6 weeks)
      LSIP 2017 Application Deadline:
      February 15, 2017
      Arrival day: Sunday, June 25
      First day of work: Tuesday, June 26
      Last day of work:  Friday, August 4
      Departure day: Saturday, August 5
    • New York: June 18 – August 12 (8 weeks)
      NYSIP 2017 Application Deadline:
      Priority – November 1, 2016
      Final – December 2, 2016
      Arrival day: Sunday, June 18
      First day of work:  Tuesday, June 20
      Last day of work:  Friday, August 11
      Departure day: Saturday, August 12
    • Paris: July 2 – August 12  (6 weeks)
      PSIP 2017 Application Deadline:
      March 15, 2017
      Arrival day: Sunday, July 2
      First day of work:  Monday, July 3
      Last day of work:  Friday, August 11
      Departure day: Saturday, August 12
    • Yerevan: June 18 – July 29 (6 weeks)
      YSIP 2017 Application Deadline:
      March 15, 2017
      Arrival day: Sunday, June 18
      First day of work:  Monday, June 19
      Last day of work:  Friday, July 28
      Departure day: Saturday, July 29