• AGBU interns get hands-on work experience which ensures that they stand out in the job market.
  • The AGBU Internship Program provides a strong basis for young careers with access to a global network of friends and mentors.
  • Surrounded by like-minded Armenian college students from around the world, fellow interns become lifelong friends.
  • Whether in New York or Yerevan, AGBU interns explore the beauty and experience the energy of their dynamic cities.
  • Our internship programs will teach you about the world and help you discover what it means to be a modern Armenian today.
  • s1THWork Experience
  • s2THNetworking
  • s3THFriendship
  • s4THLife & Culture
  • s5THDevelopment
important dates
    • Buenos Aires: June 25 – August 4 (6 weeks)
      BASIP 2018 Application Deadline:
      December 1, 2017
      Arrival date: Sunday, June 24
      First day of work: Monday, June 25
      Last day of work: Friday, August 3
      Departure day: Saturday, August 4
    • London: June 25 – August 5 (6 weeks)
      LSIP 2018 Application Deadline:
      December 1, 2017
      Arrival day: Monday, June 25
      First day of work: Tuesday, June 26
      Last day of work: Friday, August 3
      Departure day: Saturday, August 4
    • New York: June 17 – August 11 (8 weeks)
      NYSIP 2018 Application Deadline:
      Priority – November 15, 2017
      Final – December 1, 2017
      Arrival day: Sunday, June 17
      First day of work: Tuesday, June 19
      Last day of work: Friday, August 10
      Departure day: Saturday, August 11
    • Paris: July 1 – August 11 (6 weeks)
      PSIP 2018 Application Deadline:
      December 1, 2017
      Arrival day: Sunday, July 1
      First day of work: Monday, July 2
      Last day of work: Friday, August 10
      Departure day: Saturday, August 11
    • Yerevan: June 17 – July 28 (6 weeks)
      YSIP 2018 Application Deadline:
      December 1, 2017
      Arrival day: Sunday, June 17
      First day of work: Monday, June 18
      Last day of work: Friday, July 27